Angebote zu "Ebook" (3.978 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Kindle Income: Make Money with Kindle eBooks , ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This audiobook talks about how you can create an ebook to be sold in the Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing program. In the chapters of this book, you will learn all about the Amazon KDP. It also tackles the specific processes that you can take to create an ebook. Lastly it provides excellent tips on how you can increase your ebook sales. The marketing tips in this book will help you create a brand and develop a loyal community of fans behind your ebook. Please note: This audiobook is not an official product and is not associated with Amazon, Audible, or Kindle. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nathan Rooks. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/134258/bk_acx0_134258_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Dead Man Walking , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 796min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook best seller Paul Finch. His worst nightmare is back…As a brutal winter takes hold of the Lake District, a prolific serial killer stalks the fells. ‘The Stranger' has returned and for DS Mark ‘Heck' Heckenburg, the signs are all too familiar. Last seen on Dartmoor ten years earlier, The Stranger murdered his victims in vicious, cold-blooded attacks - and when two young women go missing, Heck fears the worst. As The Stranger lays siege to a remote community, Heck watches helplessly as the killer plays his cruel game, picking off his victims one by one. And with no way to get word out of the valley, Heck must play ball… A spine-chilling thriller, from the #1 ebook best seller. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and James Oswald. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Paul Thornley. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/001850/bk_hcuk_001850_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Giovanni Meets a Coven: The Med School Series, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Now an EPIC 2017 eBook Awards Finalist - Fiction Short Works!You don’t have to be a medical student to know the dead don’t walk. Anyone who’s buried a pet in the backyard knows they don’t even lurch.The night shift in the morgue was supposed to be a chance to study in peace. So Giovanni is stunned when his patient sits up and starts scolding. Now he’s got to convince an unbelieving medical community to take action, so he can get back to learning about the dead - not the undead! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sam Bryson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/145306/bk_acx0_145306_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Surrender the Sun Series Box Set 1-3 (eBook, ePUB)
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When the snow hits the fan, will you be ready? Get the convenient 3 book series in one box set in both ebook or audiobook! In Surrender the Sun, author A. R. Shaw delivers another far too plausible post-apocalyptic scenario challenging human survival. * In the year 2030, a mini ice age hits Earth like it did in 1645. * A war-weary community scrambles. * A recluse veteran must take charge or most will die from the effects of severe weather but also from man himself. Start the journey. Get your copy today!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Surrender the Sun Series Box Set 1-3 (eBook, ePUB)
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When the snow hits the fan, will you be ready? Get the convenient 3 book series in one box set in both ebook or audiobook! In Surrender the Sun, author A. R. Shaw delivers another far too plausible post-apocalyptic scenario challenging human survival. * In the year 2030, a mini ice age hits Earth like it did in 1645. * A war-weary community scrambles. * A recluse veteran must take charge or most will die from the effects of severe weather but also from man himself. Start the journey. Get your copy today!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
House of God (eBook, ePUB)
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sechs junge Ärzte beginnen vollen Enthusiasmus ihr erstes Klinikjahr im House of God, beseelt von dem Wunsch, Menschen zu helfen und zu heilen. Doch ihre Ideale werden schnell fortgerissen im Strudel ihres rastlosen Alltags. Sie lernen die Schattenseiten der modernen Medizin kennen, werden zynisch, verzweifelt oder gleichgültig. Das House of God wird für sie zur Hölle ... »House of God« von Samuel Shem ist ein eBook von Topkrimi - exciting eBooks. Das Zuhause für spannende, aufregende, nervenzerreißende Krimis und Thriller. Mehr eBooks findest du auf Facebook. Werde Teil unserer Community und entdecke jede Woche neue Fälle, Crime und Nervenkitzel zum Top-Preis!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
House of God (eBook, ePUB)
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sechs junge Ärzte beginnen vollen Enthusiasmus ihr erstes Klinikjahr im House of God, beseelt von dem Wunsch, Menschen zu helfen und zu heilen. Doch ihre Ideale werden schnell fortgerissen im Strudel ihres rastlosen Alltags. Sie lernen die Schattenseiten der modernen Medizin kennen, werden zynisch, verzweifelt oder gleichgültig. Das House of God wird für sie zur Hölle ... »House of God« von Samuel Shem ist ein eBook von Topkrimi - exciting eBooks. Das Zuhause für spannende, aufregende, nervenzerreißende Krimis und Thriller. Mehr eBooks findest du auf Facebook. Werde Teil unserer Community und entdecke jede Woche neue Fälle, Crime und Nervenkitzel zum Top-Preis!

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
God's Church-Community (eBook, ePUB)
68,76 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

David Emerton argues that Dietrich Bonhoeffer's ecclesial thought breaks open a necessary 'third way' in ecclesiological description between the Scylla of 'ethnographic' ecclesiology and the Charybdis of 'dogmatic' ecclesiology. Building on a rigorous and provocative discussion of Bonhoeffer's thought, Emerton establishes a programmatic theological grammar for any speech about the church.Emerton argues that Bonhoeffer understands the church as a pneumatological and eschatological community in space and time, and that his understanding is built on eschatological and pneumatological foundations. These foundations, in turn, give rise to a unique methodological approach to ecclesiological description - an approach that enables Bonhoeffer to proffer a genuinely theological account of the church in which both divine and human agency are held together through an account of God the Holy Spirit. Emerton proposes that this approach is the perfect remedy for an endemic problem in contemporary accounts of the church: that of attending either to the human empirical church-community ethnographically or to the life of God dogmatically; and to each, problematically, at the expense of the other. This book will act as a clarion call towards genuinely theological ecclesiological speech which is allied to real ecclesial action.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot
God's Church-Community (eBook, PDF)
68,76 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

David Emerton argues that Dietrich Bonhoeffer's ecclesial thought breaks open a necessary 'third way' in ecclesiological description between the Scylla of 'ethnographic' ecclesiology and the Charybdis of 'dogmatic' ecclesiology. Building on a rigorous and provocative discussion of Bonhoeffer's thought, Emerton establishes a programmatic theological grammar for any speech about the church.Emerton argues that Bonhoeffer understands the church as a pneumatological and eschatological community in space and time, and that his understanding is built on eschatological and pneumatological foundations. These foundations, in turn, give rise to a unique methodological approach to ecclesiological description - an approach that enables Bonhoeffer to proffer a genuinely theological account of the church in which both divine and human agency are held together through an account of God the Holy Spirit. Emerton proposes that this approach is the perfect remedy for an endemic problem in contemporary accounts of the church: that of attending either to the human empirical church-community ethnographically or to the life of God dogmatically; and to each, problematically, at the expense of the other. This book will act as a clarion call towards genuinely theological ecclesiological speech which is allied to real ecclesial action.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.07.2020
Zum Angebot