Angebote zu "Genital" (44 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Endale:Old Beyond Imaginings
43,29 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 02.08.2014, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Old Beyond Imaginings, Titelzusatz: The Practice of Female Genital Mutilation and its Impacts in Karrayyu community, Ethiopia, Autor: Endale, Senait // Kitila, Adane, Redaktion: Mekane Yesus Management and Leadership College (MY-MLC) in Collaboration with Norwegian Church Aid (NCA), ., Verlag: LAP Lambert Academic Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Soziologie, Seiten: 76, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 130 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
A Community Based efforts of Eliminating Female...
45,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Community Based efforts of Eliminating Female Genital Mutilation ab 45.99 € als Taschenbuch: (FGM): Reality and Hopeful Perspectives. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Wissenschaft, Politikwissenschaft,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Female Genital Mutilation in Nassarawa Eggon Na...
54,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Female Genital Mutilation in Nassarawa Eggon Nasarawa State Nigeria ab 54.99 € als Taschenbuch: Female Genital Mutilation in Nassarawa Eggon Community of Nasarawa State Nigeria. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, English, International, Gebundene Ausgaben,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Blossoms of the Savannah , Hörbuch, Digital, 1,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Blossoms of the Savannah follows the lives of two young sisters on the verge of womanhood. Taiyo and Resian both become aware of the conflict between their personal dreams and their duty to the Nasila tradition and culture. H. R. Ole Kulet addresses the elusive concerns of female genital mutilation and early marriages among the Maa community of the Massai and captures the listener's imagination as he traces the girls' excruciatingly painful steps to victory. Worldreader proudly presents this audiobook in a new series of children's and young adult audiobooks from sub-Saharan Africa. Worldreader is a nonprofit organization committed to delivering digital books to children and families in the developing world using e-book technology.  1. Language: English. Narrator: John Sibi Okumu. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/137573/bk_acx0_137573_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Old Beyond Imaginings
48,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Old Beyond Imaginings ab 48.99 € als Taschenbuch: The Practice of Female Genital Mutilation and its Impacts in Karrayyu community Ethiopia. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Wissenschaft, Politikwissenschaft,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Mommy’s Always Here: An MDLG and ABDL Story Abo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An MDLG and ABDL themed love story for the age play fetishist.The story is a work of fiction, and although based on multiple personal experiences, Tina Moore does not assume to speak for the entire community. She also believes that the kink is as broad and diverse as the consenting adults who engage in it, and thus there is not a "correct" way to be a consenting adult involved in age play and/or regression.Tina Moore would like to thank all her loyal, supportive, and loving fans. She wishes you every happiness and success and hopes that you stay safe, calm, and healthy.Leila knew that life could be better, but she had no idea it could be this good! With her 20 year high school reunion looming, Leila discovers the power of personal reflection and evolving into the person she wishes to become. As her younger Mommy trains her, Leila enjoys the freedom to be herself, to learn what real love feels like and how to finally be at peace with who she is as a person, a little and a woman.If you are looking for a loving and romantic MDLG story....Then scroll up and click “Add to Cart”.Please note: This book contains content only appropriate for individuals interested in the MDLG subgroup of BDSM. It includes kink related themes, psychological power-play both sexual and non-sexual, sub training in diaper wetting, punishment by bondage, spankings, butt plug, and genital teasing. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katrina Medina. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/214035/bk_acx0_214035_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Born with Wings: The Spiritual Journey of a Mod...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The dramatic, spiritual memoir of a prominent Muslim woman working to empower women and girls across the world - for fans of Malala Yousafzai and Azar Nafisi. Raised in a progressive Muslim family in the shadows of the Himalayan mountains, where she attended a Catholic girls' school, Daisy experienced culture shock when her family sent her to the States to attend high school in a mostly Jewish Long Island suburb. Ambitious and talented, she quickly climbed the corporate ladder after college as an architectural designer in New York City. Though she loved the freedom that came with being a career woman, she felt that something was missing from her life. One day a friend suggested that she visit a Sufi mosque in Tribeca. To her surprise, she discovered a home there, eventually marrying the mosque's imam, Feisal Abdul Rauf, and finding herself, as his wife, at the center of a community in which women turned to her for advice. Guided by her faith, she embraced her role as a women's advocate and has devised innovative ways to help end child marriage, fight against genital mutilation, and, most recently, educate young Muslims to resist the false promises of ISIS recruiters. Born with Wings is a powerful, moving, and eye-opening account of Daisy Khan's inspiring journey - of her self-actualization and her success in opening doors for other Muslim women and building bridges between cultures. It powerfully demonstrates what one woman can do - with faith, love, and resilience. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daisy Khan. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/006124/bk_rand_006124_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Influence of Selected Cultural Practices on Gir...
54,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Girls' participation in education seem to be dismal in many parts of the world. The dismal level of participation is attributed to the cultural practices that influence girls, enrolment, retention and completion of education. Despite the critical role of female education plays in the development of the society Kenya still experiences gender disparity at all levels of deducation.It is evident that inequality in the provision of education may have a negative effect not only to the individual but also to the community. The study established that female genital mutilation, gender roles, societal attitude and early marriage influence girls' participation in education at the secondary school level in Kuria district, Kenya. Education is key in development and girls faced with these challenges cannot perform well in school nor participate effectively in the development of the society. The report forms a source of reference to those interested in the enhancement of girls' education.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Female Genital Mutilation in Ethiopia
49,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Every community performs different rites of passage of which Female Genital Mutilation (FGM) is one. FGM is carried out commonly in the name of tradition that it is a custom handed down from past generation and must be continued. As tradition is a commonly shared attribute in a community, all members of that community should equally benefit from or enjoy it. Contrary to this, half of humanity women- have been subjected to this dreadful practice, FGM. Although the direct victims of the practice are women, in reality males benefit nothing from the procedure, except fulfilling the belief held in their minds. Denouncing FGM is not a matter of morality or gender equality rather it is a human right issue. To bring it to an end, therefore, all human beings should take any action possible. In this regard, I hope, this manuscript will serve as a resource for human right activists, researchers, donors, policymakers and educators.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot